Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Tom and Sarah were great to work with. And not pushy which I love. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The service department was quick and efficient as they are every time I bring my car in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

It was good. Thank you for taking the time and confirming that I need a new transmission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very helpful speedy. Service answered all my questions I would definitely consider them in future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Had my car done real fast. On my way in no time. It is worth the trip from Chetek to Eau Claire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They were able to get me into service right away for an oil change as well as a repair for my seat motor. The paperwork was not completed right when my car got done but Laura sent it to me via email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great customer service and fast turnaround time. They make sure you are el taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great to see Laura Nunez back! Service and communication were both excellent and much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It is a nice place to get your car worked on. Nice people there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The only complaint is that I had to go two places for service- one place for my windshield and the other for the oil change etc.service where in the past I could get both done at the same place. Otherwise all was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great to see Laura Nunez back with you -- can always count on great communication and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Vehicle was brought in and worked on immediately and actually finished 5 minutes after the scheduled appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Tom was great to work with and new what he was telling us and made it a fun buying are new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I have a refer my friends and family to this place. They’re a good people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I would recommend the dealership to my family and friends good company to work with I’ll be going there for my other daughters car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Helped diagnose the issue with my car, and a friendly service team that is knowledgeable and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very knowledgeable about the product that I was purchasing. Showed me everything I need to know for my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They are fast, friendly and knowledgeable. They had the style of vehicle I was after in stock and the financing process with quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent! The service tech was friendly and professional. She was able to answer my questions and offer possible solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

We have worked with this dealership before and have always had a very positive experience. Always friendly and respectful! Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Was very pleased with this dealership, this is the second vehicle that I have purchased from! Sales person was great and the people that setup the loan and trade in also did a great job and helping us get the newer SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Over all process was fast and easy. The best was not pressured to buy any extra's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The only thing I am sad about is I have had to put air in my backtire like 5 times. They said the tire is fine. The next morning after appointment I had to do it again:[

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The dealership has a good service center. Had cabin filter changed because it was recommended at 75000 miles. It still was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Got seen in a timely manner and service was performed quickly and as requested. Would use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I was very happy with my service. I would return to this location again. Everyone was friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The service staff was very good and friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

staff was helpful and knowledgeable although the required and spammed review is annoying but other wise good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I always washed the windows of every car I service back in the 60’s and 70’s. It was just a simple two minute thing to show we cared for our customers. What do you think about trying that to see how easy it is to make a customer think they are special?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I have worked with this Nissan dealership and service department for many years. Overall I have been very pleased with the service department. I was not so pleased with the extra charges added to the bill with the new business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great experience would recommend to everyone for a great experience and wonderful service very experienced team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

The service technician did an excellent job explaining what he completed as well as writing it on the service report. The most complete report I have received from them. The service advisor gave me additional information upon my request. Both of them were friendly and concerned about my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The service department employees at Eau Claire Nissan are truly the best in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The staff was very helpful. When I got there, the car was taken in immediately even though I was a little early. The facility was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Recent changes in this business has been frustrating. I'm hopeful these can be resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

The service and the service staff were friendly and professional. Getting multiple messages, via texts, phone calls, and emails was excessive and annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I eEnjoy working with them. Always very helpful and attentive to my requests and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Car was ready as promised, and didn’t try to sell extra services which I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

The service manager was knowledgeable about what was needed to be done to my car for service. The shop rate was more than I expected, but the mechanic was very thorough on my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I had brakes replaced on my Nissan Murano. I was greeted with a smile and the staff handled intake professionally and efficiently. The job was completed in less time than estimated. I rely on honest service with integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Everyone involved was super helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy decision to buy my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We had a great experience! We really liked working with Steve Stead. Steve was very kind and gave us great insight on our purchase. One suggestion, would be to provide purchase, warranty and GAP information on a flash drive. Previous dealer had done this, and was very helpful as we processed claims due to a recent car accident! We would definitely recommend Oneauto to others, and we definitely recommend Steve to assist with their purchase! Thank you, Mark and Becky Bridges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Staff was helpful and accommodating while diagnosing the issues with my truck. I appreciate the communication while my truck was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I was very impressed with how fast my car was in and out so fast !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Very very satisfied with the professionalism, handling of The paperwork,attention to My needs,and the ease of Getting into my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The salesman did a great job explaining all the features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Staff was courteous and kind, they took care of everything we needed in due time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Fast service. They were very helpful. New to the area so recommended shuttle to the mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

They accommodated our request and got us in right away. They were thorough in locating the problem and promptly fixed the vehicle. The facility is clean and well kept up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Always can count on Nissan Service to take good care of our numerous vehicles. Much appreciation!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review