Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to see what your friends and neighbors think of Eau Claire Nissan? Then take a look at all the reviews and testimonials that we have right here. You might be surprised by all the kind words our previous customers have to say.

Do you have some kind words for Eau Claire Nissan of your own? Maybe you have some criticisms. Either way, you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
alleybot4 10 Sep 2012
Though I didn't end up buying from them (due to a better deal through a family member- no dealer can beat that), I will certainly go back when I am ready for my next vehicle. Kevin W. was wonderful to work with, and he did everything in his power to make my experience top notch. He had a TON of pati...ence with my situation, and listened very carefully to my needs, wants and concerns, of which their is no shortage, especially being a newbie on the dealership scene. I sincerely hope he is still working there when the need for new wheels arises again! Would recommend him, and the rest of the staff at Eau Claire Auto Group, without hesitation. Thanks, Kevin! Someone give this man a raise :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Longevity 10 Mar 2012
Enjoyed our experience in buying our Murano. Salesman was a very nice guy. Young, enthusiastic, understanding, and knowledgable. Made buying, easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
bptangley 21 Jan 2010
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff with a terrific "can do" attitude for meeting my needs for convenience, product options, and recommendations. They now offer service into the evenings as well as on Saturdays and with their complimentary shuttle service - I have been able to easily schedule an ...appointment that worked for me. My vehicle is always ready when they say and if it is going to be different than what is expected, they call and discuss with me. I appreciate their commitment to me as a customer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mnaedler 21 Jan 2010
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even though was not ready to purchase at the time, was very pleased with the service that the staff gave and enjoyed not feeling pressured. Prices and quality of the vehicles were competetive and good. Would definitely feel comfortable recommending this dealership ...to other friends/family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
zachsbird 21 Jan 2010
Great local team at Bothun...Going there is really the beginning of a supportive relationship that will last for the rest of your driving life. Service that exceeds expectations..The Bothun team also is a big part of the community, their involvement in various charity organizations and their support... of community events is a good indicator of their commitment to the community they serve. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Mondale 13 Apr 2017
Service team is awesome. We had a minor snafu at the beginning of a major trip with two excited kiddos in the pathfinder. My wife called ahead to see if we could get in for service. Not only did they get us in almost immediately, they got us back on the road in a matter of minutes. Thanks guys, you ...are a great team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jen Jacobson 13 Apr 2017
I've been visiting Eau Claire Nissan for almost 4 years, and they have been great to work with. The staff are friendly and professional and are good at explaining the various things that have gone wrong with my Rogue over the years. Service is timely, and the shuttle service is handy for when I don'...t want to wait the 40 minutes or so for an oil change. Show more
5 rate
Google
heather osborne 13 Apr 2017
Erica was awesome helping us find a used vehicle in our budget!
5 rate
Google
Dave Tackmann 13 Apr 2017
My wife and I have purchased cars and done service at Eau Claire Nissan for over 10 years. The professional service and relationship we have developed has made Eau Claire Nissan the only place we do our service. We have NO reason to go anyplace else. They answer ALL questions and immediate servi...ce. Show more
5 rate
Google
Glenn Heiberg 13 Apr 2017
The express service is EXACTLY THAT. Very quick, and they even opened the door early so I wouldn't have to wait outside in the car. Fantastic in every way. Please do whatever you can to work with Curtis in the service department, as he knows his job and is also a heck or a nice guy.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.