Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to see what your friends and neighbors think of Eau Claire Nissan? Then take a look at all the reviews and testimonials that we have right here. You might be surprised by all the kind words our previous customers have to say.

Do you have some kind words for Eau Claire Nissan of your own? Maybe you have some criticisms. Either way, you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Mondale 13 Apr 2017
Service team is awesome. We had a minor snafu at the beginning of a major trip with two excited kiddos in the pathfinder. My wife called ahead to see if we could get in for service. Not only did they get us in almost immediately, they got us back on the road in a matter of minutes. Thanks guys, you ...are a great team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jen Jacobson 13 Apr 2017
I've been visiting Eau Claire Nissan for almost 4 years, and they have been great to work with. The staff are friendly and professional and are good at explaining the various things that have gone wrong with my Rogue over the years. Service is timely, and the shuttle service is handy for when I don'...t want to wait the 40 minutes or so for an oil change. Show more
5 rate
Google
heather osborne 13 Apr 2017
Erica was awesome helping us find a used vehicle in our budget!
5 rate
Google
Dave Tackmann 13 Apr 2017
My wife and I have purchased cars and done service at Eau Claire Nissan for over 10 years. The professional service and relationship we have developed has made Eau Claire Nissan the only place we do our service. We have NO reason to go anyplace else. They answer ALL questions and immediate servi...ce. Show more
5 rate
Google
Glenn Heiberg 13 Apr 2017
The express service is EXACTLY THAT. Very quick, and they even opened the door early so I wouldn't have to wait outside in the car. Fantastic in every way. Please do whatever you can to work with Curtis in the service department, as he knows his job and is also a heck or a nice guy.
5 rate
Google
Pam Collins 13 Apr 2017
I was the first car in for an oil change and the first one out in 15 mins time. Thought that was pretty excellent for not being one of those 10 minute oil change places. Would have been nice if they gave you a free car wash though, like Link in Rice Lake. Of coarse they would have to build one first.... However, they could give a coupon for a wash somewhere. Show more
4 rate
Google
Barb Bridell 13 Apr 2017
The service is always friendly, reliable and quick. I'm going back tomorrow!
5 rate
Google
Wayne Albright 13 Apr 2017
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I love my new ride!
5 rate
Google
Dawn Brunner 13 Apr 2017
Great service and staff has been very professional.
4 rate
Google
author 19 Mar 2014
I was in deperate need of a vehicle on a budget. Brandon treated us like we were buying a brand new car and made me feel important. I will definitly be going back when my budget allows for a nicer ride.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.